Unser Vorstand

Stand vom 08.10.2022


1. Vorsitzender und amtierender Vereins Kaiser

Bernhard Fuest

0231 456789

b.fuest@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Kassiererin

 

 Gabi Otto

0231 734961

g.otto@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Sportleiter

Friedrich-Wilhelm Multhaupt

0231 447649

f.multhaupt@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Schriftführerin

Tanja Hager

 02303 303080

t.hager@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Jugendleiter

z.Z. nicht Besetzt


Frauenbeauftragte

z.Z. nicht Besetzt

2. Vorsitzender

 

Volkmar Zille

0231 1376140

v.zille@bsv-aplerbeck.de


2. Kassiererin und amtierende Vereins Kaiserin

Doris Fuest

0231 456789

d.fuest@bsv-aplerbeck.de


2. Sportleiter

Armin Hoven

 

a.hoven@bsv-aplerbeck.de


2. Schriftführerin

Ilona Schrön

0231 445025

i.schroen@bsv-aplerbeck.de


2. Jugendleiter

z.Z. nicht Besetzt


Schießleiter Pistole

Stephan Jabs

0170 2428333

s.jabs@bsv-aplerbeck.de



Regimentskommandeur

Ingo Wyrth

0231 431189

i.wyrth@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Pressewart

z.Z. nicht Besetzt


Abteilungsleiter

Werner Waskönig

02303 62622

w.waskoenig@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Dr. Andreas Küper

 

a.kueper@bsv-aplerbeck.de



Karl König

0231 412033

k.koenig@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Jörg Pausch

 

j.pausch@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Gustav Büngener

01575 1076360

g.buengener@bsv-aplerbeck.de

Michael Prohaska

 

m.prohaska@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Anja Weber

0173 1922748

a.weber@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Jutta Braun

 

j.braun@bsv-aplerbeck.de



Kompanieführer/in

Kompanieführerin der 

1. Kompanie

Erika Schmale

0162 1720055

e.schmale@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Kompanieführer/in der 

3. Kompanie

z.Z. nicht Besetzt



Kompanieführer der

Reiterabteilung

Jan Schmittmann

0231 5342581

j.schmittmann@bsv-aplerbeck.de