Unser Vorstand

Stand vom 01.03.2020


1. Vorsitzender und amtierender Vereins König

Bernhard Fuest

0231 456789

b.fuest@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Kassiererin

 

 Gabi Otto

0231 734961

g.otto@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Sportleiter

Friedrich-Wilhelm Multhaupt

0231 447649

f.multhaupt@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Schriftführerin

Tanja Hager

 02303 303080

t.hager@bsv-aplerbeck.de


1. Jugendleiter

z.Z. nicht Besetzt


Frauenbeauftragte

Ilse Hane

0231 453519

i.hane@bsv-aplerbeck.de

2. Vorsitzender

 

Volkmar Zille

0231 1376140

v.zille@bsv-aplerbeck.de


2. Kassiererin und amtierende Vereins Königin

Doris Fuest

0231 456789

d.fuest@bsv-aplerbeck.de


2. Sportleiter

z.Z. nicht Besetzt


2. Schriftführerin

Ilona Schrön

0231 445025

i.schroen@bsv-aplerbeck.de


2. Jugendleiter

z.Z. nicht Besetzt


Schießleiter Pistole

Stephan Jabs

0170 2428333

s.jabs@bsv-aplerbeck.de



Regimentskommandeur

Ingo Wyrth

0231 431189

i.wyrth@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Regimentsadjutant

Hans Hohmann

0231 578505

hennes.hohmann@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Pressewart

z.Z. nicht Besetzt


Abteilungsleiter

Werner Waskönig

02303 62622

w.waskoenig@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Dr. Andreas Küper

 

a.kueper@bsv-aplerbeck.de



Karl König

0231 412033

k.koenig@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Markus Adamus

0231 5450280

m.adamus@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Gustav Büngener

01575 1076360

g.buengener@bsv-aplerbeck.de

Michael Prohaska

 

m.prohaska@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Anja Weber

 

a.weber@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Jutta Braun

 

j.braun@bsv-aplerbeck.de



Kompanieführer/in

Kompanieführerin der 

1. Kompanie

Erika Schmale

02307 2679206

e.schmale@bsv-aplerbeck.de


Stellvertretende Kompanieführerin

und

amtierende Kompaniekaiserin

 der

3. Kompanie


Stephanie Schmidt

 

s.schmidt@bsv-aplerbeck.de

 


Kompanieführer der

Reiterabteilung

Jan Schmittmann

0231 5342581

j.schmittmann@bsv-aplerbeck.de